New start in the game
Hi everyone,
I just wanted to let you all know that I am back in the game... As WhiteWolf and Silent_Reaper.  This game is too addictive to leave for long. I love this game and the community within it. 

And with that being said I thought I should clear up a few things. First I left due to my work and real life getting in the way, but also due to the corruption within the admin/mod team.

While I was an admin a fellow admin managed to turn not only most of the admin/mod team against me and my clan, but a good number of players in the game. The one I speak of was once a friend but when she pulled this stunt I lost all respect for her. I am talking about FatalKitten. Once friend now a corrupt admin.  She has told other players who my alts were so I could not do the job I had asked for. (Hard to catch players breaking the rules or abusing bugs and glitches if they know you are an admin.)So I stepped down as an admin.

I left the game because of things outside of Survius, and because I could not play with her on watching to see if I would mess up. I can only imagine that she would have banned me as she thinks I did her wrong. 

Others have complained about how she has told players who their alts were, even posted screen Shots of this. Yes those are from past months but do you think she stopped. I don't as she called me ww just last week when I logged on as Silent_Reaper. And no I do not have screen shots of this as I do not think of doing that when I am playing.I ignore her for the most part...And I don't think it should matter when she did this as it is very unprofessional and shows very poor admin skills and no integrity on her part.She has no morals to speak of when it comes to the game.  SQLz is just as bad as he has been following the example she has set.